: 01 66 32 22 84 {mob}
: designers_gate@hotmail.com {msn}
: Yasser Azmy {facebook}
: yas2er {deviantart}
: yas2er {multiply}
| Hmm , My name is up there and am 23 years old Love Photography sure , still in trying level , i can do millions time better than what i have now in flickr But , iam getting in fast , i work as Motion Graphics Artist for 7 years and i know PS for god knows how long lol I've a DSLR a Canon 450D its cool for starting photography i guess so and here to share and talk everybody feel free to send me something have a great time folks |

--
█ ▌ All Rights Reserved | Darkevil2 © 2009 ▌█
..life is good 7amdolelah el 3adi y3ni ..cllg b2a w keda ,enta 3ml eh ana shyfa sho3'l photographing w 7gt keda gdeda nicee gedan msa ... nwet t3'yar etgah el designing wla eh .. anyway :]keep it up
--
Lost In The Middle of NoWhere !
--
the hardest painful that when you realized there is no one can understand your pain
.
Keep up .
.
Hey, whats going on? 23/female.. come chat with me on this website CLICK HERE
--
Visit me
DON'T CLICK THE LINK IN COMMENTS LIKE THESE ONES:
"Hey. I think i saw your picture on this website/blog here CLICK HERE"
"Hey. this person wrote something about you in their blog.. CLICK HERE"
"Hey. check out this funny blog!! LOL CLICK HERE"
"hey i thouight this iQ quiz was cool. i just took mine!! CLICK HERE"
hey! check this out! I just saw who my Secret VALENTINE WAS !! it really works.. see who your VALENTINE is just CLICK HERE" (newest phishing version).
That is phishing spam invading deviantART. The links lead to a fake deviantART page to steal your dA login details.
Obviously youve already clicked the link in such a phishing comment and have logged into that fake deviantART login page. That means, that your account got hacked. Your account has already sent phishing comments on other deviants' pages with such a link.
GO TO THE OFFICIAL DEVIANTART PAGE (make sure it is the official one by looking at the address bar) AND CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD IMMEDIATELY! Also PLEASE REPORT THESE PHISHING COMMENTS AS SPAM OR HIDE THEM, so that noone else can be tricked into clicking the links!
PLEASE spread the word about this!
--
My Photography Account ~warDaya-i
warDaya is an arabic name of ROSE
that he passed away about a month ago !
plze pray for him , may he Rest in Peace .
--
--
nothing to prove
Previous Page12345...Next Page